Lehrstuhlteam

 

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Prof. Dr. Franz C. Mayer, LL.M. (Yale),
CEP (IEP Paris)

Raum: H1-127
Telefon: +49 521 106 4412
Voicemail: +49 521 106 15 4412
Fax: +49 521 106 15 4412
E-Mail: franz.mayer@uni-bielefeld.de

Sekretariat

Kerstin Steffmann

Raum: H1-128
Telefon: +49 521 106 6964
Fax: +49 521 106 89016
E-Mail: sekretariat.mayer@uni-bielefeld.de

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. Christiana Bauer

Raum: H1-122
Telefon: +49 521 106 4425
E-Mail: ch.bauer@uni-bielefeld.de

 

 

 


Odey Hardan

Raum: H1-126
Telefon: +49 521 106 2530
E-Mail: odey.hardan@uni-bielefeld.de

 

 

 

Theresa Krampe

Raum: H1-122
Telefon: +49 521 106 4425
E-Mail: theresa.krampe@uni-bielefeld.de

 

 

 

Philipp Lütkemeyer, M.Sc.

Raum: H1-126
Telefon: +49 521 106 2530
E-Mail: pluetkemeyer@uni-bielefeld.de

 

 

 

Marina Osterloff

Raum: H1-126
Telefon: +49 521 106 2530
E-Mail: marina.ermes@uni-bielefeld.de

 

 

 

 

Paul Pustelnik

Raum: H1-121
Telefon: +49 521 106 4420
E-Mail: paul.pustelnik@uni-bielefeld.de

Daniel Steiner

Raum: H1-121
Telefon: +49 521 106 4420
E-Mail: daniel.steiner@uni-bielefeld.de

 

 

 

Simon P. Thies, LL.M. (Cambridge)

Raum: H1-121
Telefon: +49 521 106 4420
E-Mail: simon.thies@uni-bielefeld.de

 

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Marie Berens

Raum: H1-122
Telefon: +49 521 106 4425
E-Mail: marie.berens@uni-bielefeld.de

Nebahat Cakir

Raum: H1-126
Telefon: +49 521 106 2530
E-Mail: nebahat.cakir@uni-bielefeld.de

Moritz Kleist

Raum: H1-122
Telefon: +49 521 106 4425
E-Mail: moritz.kleist@uni-bielefeld.de

Oliver Wesener

Raum: H1-118
Telefon: +49 521 106 6952
E-Mail: wesener@uni-bielefeld.de

 

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Anne C. Becker
Helena Bertrams
Daniel Birkhölzer
Imke Decker
Dr. Kai Decker
Friederike Donath
Mareike Handke
Dr. Christian Heidfeld
Dr. Maja Heidfeld
Dagmar Jantos
Dr. Daniel Kollmeyer
Hans-Christian Lüer
Margot Matz
Dr. Johannes Osing
Dr. Ann-Kristin Schneider
Dr. Juliane Seehase
Dr. Miriam Söhne
Matthias Wagener

 

 
 
© 2017 Fakultät für Rechtswissenschaft » geändert 13.08.2020 von Simon Peter Thies

English

Europaflagge

 

 

Prof. Dr. Mayer @ social_networks

      

Datenschutz